Maroon Power Rangers boys U-12 soccer
MSA 19RB1205 2021-2022

Kevin Crothers, Head Coach
Wilson Morataya, Assistant Coach

MSA Recreational Open Cup 2022
State Champions

UNDEFEATED - all 23 games


Fall 2021


B1203 Fitts vs B1205 Crothers
Saturday, September 11 at 1:30 - 2:45pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green A

B1205 Crothers vs B1202 Snowdy
Thursday, September 16 at 7:30 - 8:45pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green B

B1205 Crothers vs B1204 Karlson
Saturday, September 18 at 3:00 - 4:05pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green A

B1206 Kosek vs B1205 Crothers
Thursday, September 23 at 6:00 - 7:15pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green A

B1205 Crothers vs B1201 Jeff
Saturday, September 25 at 1:30 - 2:45pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green A

B1203 Fitts vs B1205 Crothers
Thursday, September 30 at 7:30 - 8:45pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green B

B1202 Snowdy vs B1205 Crothers
Saturday, October 02 at 3:00 - 4:15pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green B

B1205 Crothers vs B1204 Karlson
Thursday, October 07 at 7:30 - 8:45pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green B

B1206 Kosek vs B1205 Crothers
Thursday, October 14 at 6:00 - 7:15pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green A

B1205 Crothers vs B1201 Jeff
Saturday, October 16 at 1:30 - 2:45pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green A

B1203 Fitts vs B1205 Crothers
Thursday, October 21 at 7:30 - 8:45pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green A

Spring 2022


B1205 Crothers vs B1202 Snowdy
Saturday, February 5 at 3:00 – 4:15pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green A

B1201 Jeff vs B1205 Crothers
Thursday, February 10 at 6:00 – 7:15pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green B

B1205 Crothers vs B1204 Karlson
Saturday, February 12 at 10:30 – 11:45am
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green B

B1206 Kosek vs B1205 Crothers
Thursday, February 17 at 6:00 – 7:15pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green B

B1205 Crothers vs B1203 Fitts
Saturday, February 19 at 10:30 – 11:45am
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green B

B1202 Snowdy vs B1205 Crothers
Thursday, February 24 at 6:00 – 7:15pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green B

B1205 Crothers vs B1201 Jeff
Saturday, February 26 at 12:00 – 1:15pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green A

B1204 Karlson vs B1205 Crothers
Thursday, March 3 at 6:00 – 7:15pm
205 School St, Ridgeland, MS 39157 US
Freedom Ridge Park > Green B

MSA's Recreational Open Cup
Friday night April 8 - Sunday evening April 10th
Tupelo Parks & Recreation Department
655 Rutherford Rd, Tupelo, MS 38801